Grand Court of Qld


              Annual Session of the Grand Court of Queensland

                                                   Fifty-Seventh Session

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th May, 2020

at the Caloundra Power Boat Club

2 Lamerough Parade, Golden Beach, Queensland

On Saturday 23rd May, the retiring Reception Dinner will be held at the Club

commencing from 6.30pm for 7.00pm

in honour of

HL Denise Dickson Grand Royal Matron


SK Alan Holdsworth, Grand Royal Patron


Queensland Amaranth Courts

Royal Queensland Court No 5

Caloundra Court No 12